Meet online - 24 y.o. Anastasia from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11897864

ID 11897864
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 30, 1998 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationcosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languages Ukrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Anastasia and I am a Sagittarius. I would like to share a little bit about myself with you.

First of all, let me tell you that I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me and it guides me in everything I do. I believe in love, kindness, and forgiveness.

I have never been married and I am looking for a partner who shares my values and beliefs. I am 5'7'' tall, which is about 169 cm. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 121 lbg (55 kg), and I am proud of my figure.

When it comes to drinking, I am a social drinker. I enjoy a glass of wine or a cocktail on special occasions. However, I do not smoke and I prefer to be in the company of non-smokers.

One of my best features is my green eyes. They are often described as mesmerizing and they tend to sparkle when I am happy. I have long, blond hair that adds to my feminine charm.

I have conversational English speaking skills, which means that I can communicate effectively in English. However, my native language is Ukrainian. I am a cosmetologist by profession and I love making people feel beautiful.

I have a university degree, which I am very proud of. Education is important to me and I believe in constantly learning and growing as a person.

I currently reside in Zaporizhia, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and I am fortunate to call it my home.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is looking for a meaningful connection. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, food, tourism. I love sports because it gives me a feeling of lightness and freedom in my body. In my free time I like to do self-development

Character

i love my work, I give women beauty and make them happy) I am a Sweet, kind, compassionate. I like Avocado, I love all the dishes associated with this product - toasts, salads, sauces. A very versatile product Autumn, because at this time of the year there is a riot of colors in nature.

Her Type of Man

Our environment affects us more than we think. we need to carefully choose those who surround us, I hope I can do it here on the site. I like men who have such traits as smart, kind, generous, successfulю