Meet online - 30 y.o. Mariana from Bucharest, Romania - ID 11897847

ID 11897847
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age30
  • EducationHigh school
  • Birth DateMay 13, 1994 (Taurus)
  • Occupationno profession
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceBucharest, Romania
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Mariana. I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Taurus woman from Bucharest, Romania. I am a Christian and have never been married. As a bride on this dating website, I am excited to share some details about myself.

Firstly, I want to assure you that I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I take care of my health and believe in living a clean and balanced lifestyle. I have beautiful blue eyes that sparkle with warmth and sincerity. My red hair adds a touch of uniqueness to my appearance.

In terms of my education, I have completed high school. Although I don't have a specific profession, I am open to exploring different opportunities and learning new things. English is not my first language, but I have good speaking skills and can communicate effectively.

I am a kind-hearted person who values family and relationships. I do not have any children of my own, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future if the right person comes along. I believe in love and commitment and I am ready to dedicate myself to a lifelong partnership.

Living in Bucharest, Romania, I am surrounded by a rich culture and history. I am proud of my heritage and enjoy exploring my city and its surroundings. I believe in the importance of experiencing new things and creating lasting memories.

If you are looking for a genuine, caring, and loyal partner, I invite you to get to know me better. I am here with an open heart, ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's connect and see where this adventure takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

If I say that I embroider with a cross, you will hardly believe me))) I want to do with a man his favorite thing. If you enjoy spending time at home, I will gladly share this time with you. If you offer to skydive every weekend, then I pass)) I hope you get my hint?

Character

Each person can only tell positive qualities about himself. And it seems to me to list such things as honest, kind, purposeful, this is stupid. Sometimes I can cheat when I want to please my loved one / Make a surprise. But it's no longer always fair. Sometimes I can get angry and I immediately become not always kind. Sometimes I don’t want to do anything and I can cancel my business if I want to relax and I already become unmotivated! so let me not talk about myself, and you yourself will tell me what I am for you ... do you agree?

Her Type of Man

You can be yourself. With their weight, age, behavior. We can choose here. And I will choose you according to your behavior. Be gentle and passionate. And I will be forever yours