Meet online - 22 y.o. Victoria from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11897816

ID 11897816
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 25, 2001 (Leo)
  • OccupationMakeup artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceIvano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Victoria and I am a Leo. Let me share a little bit about myself.

In terms of religion, I am still exploring and have not yet found a specific path that resonates with me. I believe that spirituality is a personal journey and I am open to learning and discovering more about different beliefs.

When it comes to my marital status, I have never been married before. I believe in taking the time to find the right person and building a strong foundation for a lasting relationship.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'11'' (178 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 132 lbs (60 kg). I take care of my body and prioritize my well-being through regular exercise and a balanced diet.

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, as I value a clean and healthy lifestyle. I believe in making choices that contribute positively to my overall well-being.

My mesmerizing green eyes are often described as captivating and alluring. They have a way of drawing people in and making them feel comfortable in my presence.

As a makeup artist by profession, I have a keen eye for beauty and enjoy enhancing the features of others. It is a fulfilling career that allows me to express my creativity and make people feel confident and beautiful.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid educational foundation. Continuous learning is important to me, and I am always seeking new opportunities to expand my knowledge and skills.

I currently reside in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. It is a charming city with a rich history and beautiful landscapes. I enjoy exploring the local culture and immersing myself in the traditions of my homeland.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and have a basic understanding of English. Communication is important to me, and I am eager to improve my English skills to connect with people from different backgrounds.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am an independent and confident woman with a passion for life and a desire to find a partner who shares my values and aspirations. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

If you want to see a Hollywood star near you- I am here!) I am very creative person, in childhood I have dreamed to be an actress, I have played different roles on university`s musicles and shows so I am still very good in it!) I am gifted for painting, but not only on a paper, also on skin. That is why I become a makeup artist. I like to make people feel beautiful. I also like bodyart, it is funny and original. In my freetime I like to have rest outside with friends. Coffee, warm conversations and cozy place it is the best rest for me. I should have not only beautiful face, but also minds and body. So I like morning or evening jogs, because during it I can listen an audio-book.

Character

I am very creative and active. My brain is like galaxy wich contains a lot of amazing ideas for every life situation. I am self-motivated and confident. I am never missing my day plans. Concetracion is my strong side.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for polite and confident man who can support my goals. It is important for me to find person with clear minds. Age is not important, if you will be mature or young and we will hve something common I will like you!)