Meet online - 53 y.o. Olga from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11897805

ID 11897805
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age53
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 1, 1970 (Cancer)
  • OccupationSales consultant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1992
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Olga and I am a 165 cm tall Cancer woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a divorced mother of a beautiful girl who was born in 1992. I have green eyes, blond hair, and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I am proud to say that I never drink or smoke.

In terms of my personality, I consider myself to be a Christian with strong moral values. I believe that honesty, loyalty, and respect are the foundations of any successful relationship. I am a caring and compassionate person who always puts the needs of others before my own.

Professionally, I work as a sales consultant, helping people find the products and services that best suit their needs. I have a university degree and take pride in my knowledge and expertise in my field. Although my English speaking skills are poor, I am eager to improve and learn new things.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it's going for a walk on the beach or hiking in the mountains. I also love to read and broaden my horizons through literature. Despite not speaking any other languages, I am open to learning new cultures and languages.

As for my future partner, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. I want a partner who is honest, loyal, and respectful. Someone who is ready to build a strong and loving relationship based on trust and understanding. Distance is not an issue for me as I am willing to relocate for the right person.

If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. Together, we can create a beautiful and fulfilling life filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I like outdoor activities, I like walking with my girlfriends and I also like to sit in beautiful places and capture my life in photos. I like quiet and peaceful rest, parties are not for me! I quietly like to sit outdoors, read books, or just drink coffee. My biggest hobby is painting oil paintings.

Character

Kind, open to communication. Gentle, passionate! I like to be a support for my man. I would like to give all my love to one man and live with him until the end! I am an open man, I do not hide anything. I love to make people around me smile. I'm not conflicted... I give in to everything.

Her Type of Man

Strong, mature, someone who is not afraid to give an account of his actions. Someone who wants to give love and affection. The one who will be ready to go with me even to the edge of the world. I want that my man could stand up for me, that he was able to make me happy! I want my man to accept me as I am.... But I promise to be the best for my man!