Meet online - 24 y.o. Karyna from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11897783

ID 11897783
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 9, 1999 (Gemini)
  • OccupationCosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Karyna, and I am a 5'6'' (166 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I have never been married and have no children. As a Christian, my faith is an important part of my life.

By profession, I am a cosmetologist, and I absolutely love what I do. Making people feel beautiful and confident is my passion, and I am grateful to have a university degree in this field. I am dedicated to my work and always strive for excellence.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful gray eyes and brown hair that perfectly complements my features. I take great care of myself and maintain a weight of 103 lbs (47 kg). Living a healthy lifestyle is crucial to me, which is why I never smoke or drink.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to putting in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I hope to find someone who shares this love for adventure.

As I search for my life partner, I am looking for someone who values faith, family, and commitment. I believe in building a strong foundation of love, trust, and respect in a relationship.

If you are someone who appreciates a kind-hearted, caring, and loyal woman, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Warm regards,

Karyna

Hobbies and Interests

I like to rest beautifully with friends in beautiful places. I like Pilates, yoga. Sometimes I go to the gym to keep myself in shape. I like to eat right, I study nutrilogy. I like to help dog shelters in my city and go there often. I would like to travel and visit beautiful countries with mountains. I sometimes read books, mostly fantasy. I like to drink tea with bergamot and enjoy the view out the window on cold evenings!

Character

I am very kind and open-minded. I love to work, work hard. I like to spend time usefully. Character is not hot-tempered, I am gentle. I always listen, provide support. I am ready to be agreeable, to seek compromise. I do not like chaos, I always like order. It is important for me to be neat, smelling good, feminine!

Her Type of Man

Someone who is not afraid to be responsible, purposeful. Someone who is willing to do a lot for his family. Someone who loves to show and receive tenderness. Someone who loves romance. Someone who will make me smile. It is important for me to be on the same wavelength as my man, it is important that he has a good sense of humor. It is important for me to receive and give him positive energy. I want my man to be ready for a family.