Meet online - 35 y.o. Maria from New York, USA - ID 11897769

ID 11897769
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 29, 1988 (Pisces)
  • Occupationdesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceNew York, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesspanish

About me

Hi there! My name is Maria and I am a 25-year-old Pisces bride on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Catholic and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with. Standing at 5'3'' (160 cm) tall, I have a petite and feminine figure that I take care of. With a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I prioritize my health and fitness.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. My striking green eyes are often complimented, and my blond hair adds to my natural beauty. I can confidently say that I have conversational English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively.

Professionally, I am a designer and I have a university degree. Creativity is a big part of my life, and I enjoy expressing myself through my work. Apart from English, I am also fluent in Spanish. This allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of New York in the USA. The fast-paced lifestyle and diverse culture of this city inspire me every day. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready for a committed relationship. If you are someone who appreciates beauty, faith, and ambition, then I believe we could have a wonderful connection.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited to see where this journey takes us and I hope that we can create something beautiful together. Let's embark on this adventure and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am interested in reading literature, fashion, design, art. I like driving a car. I like to watch good films and listen to pleasant and classical music, I like to go for walks. I don't have bad habits, I don’t have any tatto. I like to play sports, swim, ride a bike, I'm fond of tennis, I like to keep myself in shape. I love to travel, I like Greek and Italian cuisine, I love seafood. I lead a healthy lifestyle and love animals. I have my own small company, and I do not like to depend on a man and I think that a woman can earn at the same level as a man.

Character

I am a simple woman who wants to experience the feeling we all call LOVE. I want to dedicate my life to the only man and take care of him. I always welcome sincere and honest people because I think one of the most important things in a relationship between two people is respect and honesty. I like meeting interesting and smart people. I have a very big and kind heart, I always care and support people and animals. I believe that good deeds and help make people happy. I am romantic and easily find an approach to everyone. I respect the goals and desires of other people in life.

Her Type of Man

For me, the most important thing is family. I am a well-mannered, honest, faithful, loving woman who has already asserted herself and is ready to start a family. My parents are still together and there is a very good relationship between them, they are an example of family values for me. I plan to move to Europe next month and start building my personal life there. If you are a man who appreciates the family, who is looking for the only one with whom he is ready to connect his life, and if our interests are the same, then I think we are on the way, even if we have a difference in age. I plan to make my man the happiest man