Meet online - 40 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11897763

ID 11897763
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 30, 1983 (Leo)
  • OccupationTourism Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I'm a Leo. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you. Let's get to know each other better!

I am a Christian and have never been married. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 99 lbs (45 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. You'll often find me in the gym or enjoying outdoor activities.

One of my defining features is my beautiful green eyes. They say that the eyes are the window to the soul, and I believe that mine reflect my kind and warm-hearted nature. I have long, blond hair that complements my fair complexion. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

I don't drink or smoke, and I prefer to surround myself with people who share the same preferences. Health and well-being are important to me, and I believe in taking care of both my physical and mental health. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I work as a Tourism Manager. I have a university degree and enjoy exploring different cultures and destinations. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I love experiencing new adventures and creating lasting memories.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant city with so much to offer. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and enjoy immersing myself in the rich culture and traditions of my country.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am looking for someone who is genuine, kind-hearted, and shares similar values. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Yoga, meditation, gym, reading - all this are in my life on a par with visiting museums, exhibitions and drawing. I think every person should have a hobby that fills his free time, improving it. I started to get more interested in cooking, I like to experiment with recipes, I even think about going to culinary courses to learn more in this area and develop my cooking skills, it brings me pleasure. In addition, I just adore outdoor activities and time in nature: picnics, cycling, camping. Well, I like trying new things and getting better at it even if it's just a hobby

Character

So, since you are reading my profile, this is already half the success by our acquaintance, so let's not waste time, and rather move on to a dialogue. Anyway, I prefer a more private conversation and don't tell everything in my description, but here's a little about me: I am an easy-going, active and passionate woman. I am at the age and state when I have something to give to my partner, and I am ready to create a lasting union based on mutual love, passion, respect. I enjoy spending time with friends in cozy cafes, walks in the park, picnics in nature, I appreciate wonderful family evenings in a calm, pleasant atmosphere, I like to talk heart to heart. Often in the evenings I rush to catch the sunset and enjoy this moment very much, and I hope that soon I will have such a man with whom I can enjoy it together.

Her Type of Man

The ideal man is more about the image on the pedestal than about reality. I am bribed by nobility, a good sense of humor, fortitude, loyalty to one's word - qualities that are rarely found in modern realities. I prefer a man who is older than me, and I am looking for an experienced man who knows how to appreciate true love. I would say that I need a mature man with a young soul. A man for me is first of all a partner and friend with whom I have a pleasant spiritual and sensual relationship. Contact with a partner at all levels is important to me, the ability to listen and hear, not to ignore feelings and treat each other with care - this is the basis of the foundations.