Meet online - 36 y.o. Angie from Medellín, Colombia - ID 11897762

ID 11897762
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateDecember 10, 1987 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationcosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMedellín, Colombia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Angie, and I'm a 25-year-old Sagittarius bride from Medellín, Colombia. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I come from a Christian background, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live by these values every day. I have never been married before, but I am ready to embark on this beautiful journey of marriage with the right person.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 143 lbs (65 kg). I take good care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. You'll often find me at the gym or engaging in outdoor activities, enjoying the beauty of nature. My eyes are a warm shade of brown, and my long, black hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and making choices that promote my overall well-being. Not only do I prioritize my physical health, but I also take pride in my English speaking skills. I have a good command of the language, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures.

Professionally, I am a cosmetologist with a medical degree. I have a passion for making others feel beautiful and confident in their own skin. I love experimenting with different makeup looks and hairstyles to enhance one's natural beauty. Seeing the smiles on my clients' faces is truly rewarding and fulfills my artistic side.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and Spanish. While I don't speak any other languages at the moment, I am open to learning and broadening my horizons. I believe that communication is the key to understanding and connecting with others, regardless of their background.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Medellín, Colombia. This city is known for its rich culture, friendly people, and breathtaking landscapes. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

If you are looking for a compassionate, caring, and adventurous bride, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a strong foundation for a lasting relationship.

Hobbies and Interests

I am an inquisitive person! I am inspired by new knowledge, new acquaintances and new places! I love to explore this world, including through the prism of a loved one! If I meet a delicious man who smells delicious, I'll go crazy! I promise! I love sports, animals and the sea! I can't live without sweets and compliments! I love dressing up and wearing pretty clothes!


I'm a fire girl! I love adventure, I love when it's tasty, hot and juicy! Purposefulness and initiative are my forte! I love to achieve my goals, including in relationships! I am ready to compromise, give delicious sensations and enjoy life! I want to be sure that my man is faithful to me! If you are a faithful person who does not give in to difficulties and allows himself to live the whole gamut of emotions, then I am waiting for you to communicate!

Her Type of Man

I want to meet true love! a delicious, loving man who can give and enjoy! who exudes charisma! The one who lives by real human values ​​and for whom this is not an empty phrase! I hope to meet a bully with a big soul! kind, gentle and caring! ready to be your first lady if you want to know me!