Meet online - 28 y.o. Olena from Chernivtsi, Ukraine - ID 11897723

ID 11897723
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateApril 30, 1995 (Taurus)
  • OccupationHairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceChernivtsi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Olena and I am a Taurus. As a bride on this dating website, I want to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and I take care of myself by maintaining a weight of 114 lbg (52 kg).

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I never drink alcohol and I never smoke. My eyes are a beautiful shade of gray and I have lovely blonde hair. Unfortunately, my English speaking skills are currently poor, but I am eager to learn and improve.

In terms of my occupation, I work as a hairdresser. I have always had a passion for making people look and feel their best. While I only speak English, I am open to learning other languages in the future.

I have completed my education at a college level and I currently reside in Chernivtsi, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with so much to offer. I am excited to find someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a loving and fulfilling relationship.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I am looking forward to connecting with someone special here on this dating website.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of photography and video shooting. I also like to embroider pictures with beads, it calms me down and gives me time to think and dream. My friends gave me the name "cosmos" and I want to become such a universe for my man

Character

I am open minded lady! I view on thing from different points of view. I like to see things differently! I have my goals to which I will achieve. I am very happy woman because I know how to value every second of my living and I am always in good mood! It is so important for me!

Her Type of Man

My man is my whole life! I want to dive into his heart and always be there.. I want to look into his eyes and never out of them.. I want to share my life with him.. I want us to support each other in all.. to be in happiness and in sorrow. I think it is perfect relationships.