Meet online - 25 y.o. Valerie from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11897649

ID 11897649
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 8, 1998 (Cancer)
  • OccupationIT manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! I'm Valerie, a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall Cancer woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. As an IT manager with a university degree, I am passionate about my career and enjoy the challenges it brings.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe in the importance of family values and am looking for someone who shares the same beliefs.

When it comes to my appearance, my friends often compliment me on my beautiful blond hair and striking brown eyes. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 127 lbs (58 kg). I don't smoke or drink, as I prefer to lead a clean and healthy lifestyle.

English is not my native language, but I have good speaking skills and can communicate effectively. I am always eager to learn and improve my language abilities.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and engaging in outdoor activities. I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life.

If you are someone who values intelligence, ambition, and a strong sense of family, then we might be a perfect match. I am excited to meet someone who shares my interests and can be a supportive partner in all aspects of life.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you would like to get to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Hobbies and Interests

Greetings! I want to say from the very beginning, that it would be a great pleasure and happiness for me, if my future man shares my interests! Or we can find some new common ones. My interests are mostly related to sport and beauty in all it forms. Beauty of body and soul. Books, traveling, learning new things and getting new different skills helps to develop my soul beauty, doing sports and having personal grooming rituals helps in building my inner beauty. Let's talk and then you can say what you like more, my inner or outer beauty.

Character

I believe that everything should be beautiful in a woman - both her appearance and her mind. So I do everything I can to keep my body in shape and my mind in tone! I am sure that the right man by my side will inspire and encourage me to reach new heights. And I will provide my man with support, love and care. In fact, I would like both of us to reach new heights and move only forward! Well, as you can see, I am quite a dreamy, optimistic and ambitious lady, who is ready to start a new chapter in her life with one dear man.

Her Type of Man

Well, I have mentioned a small piece of my ideal relationship above, so you already know that I expect support from my man. When two people support and inspire each other this is perfect to me! To my opinion, not only woman should bring harmony and warmth into relationship but with the help of her man! Together we can create truly ideal relationship. Let's also add there love, faithfulness, honesty and. What else will you add?