Meet online - 35 y.o. Viktoriya from Almaty, Kazakhstan - ID 11897614

ID 11897614
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 13, 1988 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationAir travel agency director
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2011
    Boy, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(159 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceAlmaty, Kazakhstan
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Viktoriya, and I am a 5'3'' (159 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Almaty, Kazakhstan. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a divorced Christian woman who is ready to find love again. I have two adorable boys, one born in 2011 and the other in 2018. They are my world, and any man who wants to be with me must also embrace and love my children.

Physically, I have striking gray eyes and beautiful brown hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy weight of 129 lbg (59 kg). I don't smoke and only drink socially, preferring to live a balanced and healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I am the director of an air travel agency. I am proud of my accomplishments and enjoy the challenges that come with my job. I have a university degree and speak both English and Russian fluently. While my English speaking skills are conversational, I am always eager to improve and learn more.

Living in Almaty, I am surrounded by the beauty of Kazakhstan. The mountains and nature here are breathtaking, and I enjoy exploring the outdoors whenever I get the chance. I am also open to the idea of relocating for the right person, as love knows no boundaries.

In my free time, I enjoy reading books, trying new cuisines, and spending quality time with my loved ones. Family is very important to me, and I value the close relationships I have with my parents and siblings.

Overall, I am a loving, caring, and independent woman looking for a partner who shares my values and desires a committed and fulfilling relationship. If you are ready to embark on a journey of love and adventure, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

that's what I'm interested in, basically it's pop music and what Yandex Alice gives out) Harry Potter, Twilight, 50 Shades, Football and Photography is mainly football.

Character

I am cheerful, I try to see the pluses in everyone, I love aviation, so I have been working in this area for 15 years, I study English, I want to sign up for vocals, and occasionally go in for sports.

Her Type of Man

He is very caring, understanding, tall, dark-haired, with bristles, gives me flowers and gifts, not jealous