Meet online - 25 y.o. Tatiana from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11897511

ID 11897511
Her videos
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Tatiana, and I'm an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing tall at 5'8'' (171 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I take care of my health and fitness.

I lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking. My sparkling green eyes are one of my best features, and my brown hair adds to my natural beauty.

In terms of language skills, I have a good command of English. Professionally, I work as a manager, utilizing my strong organizational and leadership abilities. Though I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am always open to learning new things.

I hold a university degree, which has helped shape me into the confident and intelligent woman I am today. Currently, I reside in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture.

I am excited about the opportunity to meet someone special through this dating website. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and beautiful woman, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to embark on this journey of love and companionship with someone who appreciates me for who I am.

Hobbies and Interests

Many people think my hobbies are incompatible, but I don't agree with that! The fact is that I like art and sports. Since childhood, I began to draw. As a result, I graduated from a drawing school in my city.As for sports, I like swimming the most. I may not be the best swimmer in the world, but I definitely have the best swimwear collection. My collection consists of 67 swimwear! Are you ready to invite me to the pool 67 times to see all my swimwear?

Character

It's hard for me to talk about myself, but those around me and those close to me say that I am a sincere person. She is used to giving her all in friendship and relationships. I often suffered for this quality of mine, but I did not lose faith in people. Are you familiar with this? I like everything related to water and water activities. Enjoy the water slides at the water park. Would you dare to go down the highest hill with me? Or do you prefer passive recreation? I visit the pool a couple of times a month, sometimes on weekends I go to the spa. I have a whole collection of different swimwear for all occasions. Will you see? I'm in love with life. Definitively and irrevocably.

Her Type of Man

My opinion is that the ideal relationship can only be when you love your partner more than yourself. When I dream about my relationship, I understand that I will be ready to do everything for my man, even get a star from the sky! To show real love and my serious intentions, I am ready to give more than receive. Waking up earlier, covering my future man with a blanket and going to cook breakfast for us is how the morning will start with my man. Do you share my view of the ideal relationship?