Meet online - 24 y.o. Diana from Donetsk, Ukraine - ID 11897503

ID 11897503
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 8, 1999 (Aries)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDonetsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Diana. I am an Aries and I am excited to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I take care of myself and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I never drink or smoke. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life. My eyes are a beautiful shade of green and my hair is black. These features, combined with my petite figure, make me a unique and attractive individual.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am willing to learn if the right person comes along. As for my occupation, I am a model and I enjoy the creativity and beauty that comes with it.

I have a university degree and I value education. Learning and growing intellectually is something that I find important in life. Currently, I reside in Donetsk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and I am proud to call it my home.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and a zest for life, then we might just be a perfect match. I am excited to meet new people and see where this journey takes me.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to connecting with you and discovering if we have a connection that can stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

At 6 in the morning, you will not see me sleeping in bed - I will already be in training because my main hobby is to take care of my body. I attend fitness, pilates, yoga, dancing, swimming, and other sports. But I am doing this because I have a lot of free time, which in the future I plan to spend with my beloved man. By the way, I think he'll like the body I'm working on right now. Have you seen my private album yet? You will like it !!!

Character

I am a woman who grew up in love surrounded by the attention of my father and older brothers. So I have always been with older men, I am not interested in men of my age. I'm looking for a man with an old soul! Because I have an old soul who is looking for a soul mate! Just a few messages will help us determine whether we are suitable for each other or not. Are you ready to take this step?

Her Type of Man

Passion in a relationship is very important to me, so don't be surprised by my mysterious looks in which you can see the fire of passion! I love making surprises for my man, from a delicious breakfast to a nice evening by candlelight and with a glass of wine.My ideal man should have strong arms and is always ready to support me! I do not care how my man will look like or whether he will wear glasses or how tall he will be, for me the most important thing is inner peace! And that inner world should be rich, so that I can be satiated and give all the warm feelings I have.