Meet online - 27 y.o. Olena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11897461

ID 11897461
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 24, 1996 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Olena. I am a 29-year-old Capricorn woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am delighted to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together.

In terms of my appearance, I stand at a petite height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and have a slender figure, weighing 99 lbs (45 kg). My mesmerizing blue eyes are often described as captivating, and my long brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. I take care of myself and believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my personal life, I have been blessed with a wonderful son who was born in 2016. Being a mother has brought immense joy and fulfillment into my life. As a single mother, I have learned to be strong, independent, and loving. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am excited to share my love and care with a partner who values the same.

Professionally, I work as an administrator, which allows me to utilize my organizational skills and attention to detail. I have a university degree and continue to enhance my knowledge and skills in my field. In addition to Ukrainian, I am also fluent in English, making communication easier for us.

In my free time, I enjoy engaging in various activities. I appreciate the beauty of nature and love spending time outdoors, whether it's a leisurely walk on the beach or exploring new hiking trails. I am a social drinker and enjoy the occasional glass of wine in good company. However, I am a non-smoker and prefer to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

As a Christian, my faith plays an essential role in my life. It guides my values and principles, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same spiritual beliefs and values. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can create a deeper connection and understanding between two individuals.

I am excited to embark on this journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates a strong, independent woman with a loving heart, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities together and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Music, sports, makeup My favorite It's mostly seafood. Mussels in creamy sauce, shrimps, crayfish. I love rolls too. I love and know how to sing since childhood. She worked a lot on vocals, even took part in the show. She worked as a singer and presenter. Now I sing for the soul.

Character

Cheerful, ambitious, purposeful. I am love Summer, because i can arrange outings and swim in the sea, sea its my place of power. I hope found here nice talking person with the same interests to talk about . i love my country and pray for it , i wanna peace for Ukraine !

Her Type of Man

I like when man is Height a lot ) Beautiful smile, good looks Kind, considerate, purposeful, generous.