Meet online - 29 y.o. Viktoria from Dubai, United Arab Emirates - ID 11897378

ID 11897378
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello there! My name is Viktoria, and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and share a lifetime of love and happiness together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Baptist. My faith is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares similar beliefs. I have never been married and have no children. I stand at a height of 5'8'' (171 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take care of myself and love to stay active, so staying fit is important to me.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in social settings. However, I am not a heavy drinker. I never smoke and prefer to be around people who don't smoke as well. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my hair is naturally black. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

English is my fluent language, and I am also proficient in other languages. As a hotel manager, I have had the opportunity to meet people from all walks of life, and my communication skills are impeccable. Education is important to me, although I prefer to keep that part of my life a mystery for now.

Currently, I reside in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. This vibrant city has become my home, and I love the mix of cultures and opportunities it offers. I am open to meeting someone from any part of the world, as love knows no boundaries.

So, here I am, ready to embark on an exciting journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who values faith, communication, and is ready for a serious relationship, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together, filled with laughter, adventures, and endless love.

Hobbies and Interests

Improve myself in the field of hospitality Sing-dance at "home" level 😅 Manicure creator Not a fan of sports. But sometimes I go to the gym and the pool. I love to travel. I dream to visit America and Japan. Visited: Egypt, Turkey, Lebanon, UAE. Also traveled in Europe: Poland, Czech Republic, Germany, Switzerland, the Netherlands. I prefer national cuisine, I also like sushi and grill. As for drinks, I like coffee and fruit milkshakes. As for alcoholic beverages: pina colada, espresso martini, Baileys on the rocks, gin and sprite.

Character

Worked for 3 years (2019-2021) in Dubai, as a hospitality supervisor. Since January 2022 I moved to the HR department. The work is office-based, so there was more time for communication and online dating. I spend my free time with my girlfriends. We like shopping, relaxing by the pool, trips out of town, extreme pastime My future plans are to meet a man for my family and children

Her Type of Man

I don't need a superman, just somebody who remembers how to be a romantic man, who did not forget all the fairytales from the childhood and believes that life can change for better anytime. If only the desire is strong enough. I know there is a right man, who is reading there words now. I know you will find me!