Meet online - 25 y.o. Mariana from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11897306

ID 11897306
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 15, 1997 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Mariana, and I am a Sagittarius bride from Lviv, Ukraine. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, searching for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before and have no children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). My blue eyes are often described as mesmerizing, and my fair hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke, and I only drink socially on special occasions.

In terms of my education and occupation, I have a university degree, and I work as a nurse. I find great joy in helping others and making a positive impact in their lives. Communication is essential to me, and I have good English speaking skills, which will undoubtedly help us in building a strong connection.

When I'm not working, I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I hope to find someone who shares this love for adventure. In my free time, I also enjoy reading, listening to music, and spending quality time with my loved ones.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Lviv, Ukraine. It's a charming place with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my heritage and would love to share it with someone special.

If you are a kind-hearted, family-oriented person who is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship, then I would love to hear from you. Let's get to know each other and see where this exciting chapter of our lives takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, dancing, learning languages, make-up, traveling, cooking, animals... and I am open to everything new :)

Character

Sensual and charming, educated and witty, single and ready to love... Here I am! It's always hard to pick the best moment for the love search, and I decided that I don't want to put aside this task anymore. I'm on this site because I want to have someone special next to me - to kiss him, to love him and to make him happy 24/7.

Her Type of Man

If you're afraid that you won't fit my requirements, I have good news for you: I really don't have any special criteria. Height and size are important when you're choosing a fridge for a new kitchen, but I'm searching for man to start a new life with him :) My future partner just should be kind, fair-minded, gentle and passionate. That's all! It doesn't matter how old you are and what country you are from if you make me shiver and my heart skips a beat when you're near.