Meet online - 35 y.o. Rose from Astana, Kazakhstan - ID 11897198

ID 11897198
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 8, 1988 (Cancer)
  • Occupationastrologer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceAstana, Kazakhstan
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Rose and I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Cancer. I am an astrologer by profession and I currently reside in the beautiful city of Astana, Kazakhstan.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that everything happens for a reason and I am patiently waiting for the right person to come into my life. I am a firm believer in love and I am ready to share my life with someone special.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and blond hair that complements my features. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

One of my biggest passions is astrology. I have a university degree in this field and I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. I have always been fascinated by the stars and planets and I love helping others discover the secrets of their zodiac signs.

In terms of my religious beliefs, I identify as "other". I am open-minded and respectful of all religions and beliefs. I believe that love and understanding are the most important aspects of any relationship.

If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and compassionate partner, I might just be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a new journey filled with love, laughter, and adventure. So, if you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own happily ever after together.

Hobbies and Interests

I just love dancing and yoga, it's so inspiring. Every movement of the body "You can be silent and not say a word, but there will be enough gestures to express how you feel. Yoga, it's a separate art that puts your body and your mind to work. Maybe we can find common interests?

Character

I am a goal-oriented woman, I always want to achieve my goals. It seems to be a problem for someone, but for me just an incentive to work on myself. The passion in a woman. It is like a volcano, which can lurk for years, and only a loving person can feel it on himself. I like to create harmony, mutual understanding in relationships. I don't like to be angry or sad, I believe that we need to accept every moment in our lives. If I am in love, I am ready to turn the whole world upside down for a relationship. I think that we very rarely appreciate trivial things and we only notice the air when there is nothing left to breathe.

Her Type of Man

A man who is responsible for his words and shows his actions. He seduces my mind and conquers my heart, only then can I feel that I belong to him. He is someone who is confident and can always be supportive. Looking for someone who respects women, ready to not only take but also give in return. I want to spend all my sunsets with my man, which we were destined to see together. If you are a wise and courageous man, then I will melt in your arms. I want to be a magnet for attraction. I believe where love is there is always life!