Meet online - 30 y.o. Annamaria from Warsaw, Poland - ID 11896640

ID 11896640
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateSeptember 12, 1993 (Virgo)
  • Occupationphotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2019
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceWarsaw, Poland
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesEnglish, Polish

About Me

Hello, my name is Anna and I am a 30-year-old bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me share a little bit about myself and my characteristics.

Firstly, I am a Virgo, which means that I am loyal, kind, and practical. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate. My name, Anna, means gracious and merciful, and I strive to live up to those qualities every day.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I am excited to embark on this journey of finding true love. I have a beautiful baby boy who was born in 2019 and he is the light of my life. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares that same value.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of my body and enjoy staying active. You'll often find me hiking, practicing yoga, or simply enjoying the outdoors. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green and my hair is a lovely blond color.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and Polish. I consider myself to have conversational English speaking skills, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to learning and growing together.

In terms of my occupation, I work in a field that is not specified. I have a college education and value continuous learning and personal development. I believe that a successful relationship is built on mutual respect and support, and I am ready to offer that to my future partner.

Currently, I reside in Warsaw, Poland. It's a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I love exploring new places, trying new foods, and immersing myself in different experiences. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

If you are searching for a loyal, kind-hearted, and adventurous partner, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a photographer, that's my main activity, but I also do marketing and create chat bots)))) Yes, yes, I do those things that ask you a million questions before you get what you want)))

Character

There's a fire burning in me!)) That's for sure!)) I try to have time to do everything everywhere!))) my friends say that I can charge electric cars with it)))) I like this world and it's a pity that there are only 24 hours in a day))) I miss them!!!! I like to read, dance, bake cakes, ride a bike, take pictures and photos, study psychology and history! I absolutely love historical movies! And I love that the world is evolving and we have come to artificial intelligence! I love that medicine doesn't stand still, that science is moving forward and that I can see it all!!!

Her Type of Man

I need a calm man))))) who will teach me not to rush, but to enjoy every minute and not be afraid of not having time for something!!!! Mature, kind and gentle!