Meet online - 23 y.o. Karina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11896618

ID 11896618
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 3, 2001 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationStudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Karina, and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who will sweep me off my feet and make me believe in love at first sight. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays an essential role in my life. I have never been married before, but I am ready to embark on this journey of love and commitment. Standing tall at 5'11'' (178 cm), I have a graceful presence that is hard to miss.

I do not have any children of my own, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. As for my physical appearance, my vibrant green eyes are often said to be my best feature. With my brown hair and a slender figure weighing 127 lbs (58 kg), I take pride in taking care of myself both mentally and physically.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. As for my language skills, I am conversational in English, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

Currently, I am a student, pursuing my education at a university. Although my studies are yet to be completed, I am ambitious and have big dreams for my future. I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine, where I have created a life filled with love, laughter, and joy.

If you are looking for a partner who is kind-hearted, family-oriented, and has a strong sense of self, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let us create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

Sport occupies a very important place in my life. Sport has a positive effect on the general condition of the body. It is able to cope with stress, makes people stronger, both physically and spiritually.

Character

I don't live in a dream, I live in reality. I am a loving, caring and romantic woman. I live with a positive outlook on life and my future. I like to smile and laugh and I also like to make people laugh with me.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for someone who loves this life in all its manifestations, who is not afraid to experience new things, who is ready for bold experiments, who believes that the best is yet to come, who feels that he has missed someone especially close to someone who boldly goes forward even if he does not know what awaits him there.