Meet online - 21 y.o. Olha from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11896593

ID 11896593
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 19, 2002 (Cancer)
  • Occupationlegal advisor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Olha and I am a 29-year-old Cancer. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing tall at 5'9'' (174 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure, weighing 127 lbs (58 kg). With my mesmerizing blue eyes and blonde hair, I am often told that I have a captivating presence.

I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. As a legal advisor, I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact in their lives. I have a university degree and I am always eager to expand my knowledge and learn new things.

Although I speak English fluently, I do not speak any other languages. However, I am open to learning new languages if the need arises. I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant city with a rich history and culture.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I am a family-oriented person and I value close relationships. While I do not have any children of my own, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey filled with love, trust, and support. I believe in open and honest communication and I am committed to building a strong and lasting relationship.

If you are someone who appreciates loyalty, kindness, and a sense of adventure, I would love to hear from you. Let's create beautiful memories together and embrace all that life has to offer.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to ride someone! i would love to ride you haha. i love equestrian sports and fitness. i spend a lot of time in the gym and i want my body to be perfect when i find my love! maybe you are my love? i am very careful about it so i spend a lot of time on sports. What about you, do you do sports? I also like to take pictures! I have a lot of pictures that I would like to share with you if you don't mind. I have a lot of hot pictures but I also take pictures of nature! let's take a picture of us doing it together! do you think my character is similar to my interests?

Character

romantic and passionate, young girl. my pictures and videos show it. my romance has no limit, i just love it. when a man gives me beautiful romantic compliments, i just melt and want to jump on him and make him happy! i am a very tender girl and i am very easy to touch and melt my kind heart. but at the same time i am very touchy. don't offend me.... Do you like rough girls or gentle girls? I usually do it slowly, but I can do it fast and rough! That's why I think I'm the perfect girl. So why don't you check my ideal?

Her Type of Man

it's time to tell you about my dream man. i want to find a passionate and romantic man who really wants me. i'm only worried that i'm very experienced. but you can teach me right? i wish my man was older than me. because older is much better. they are smarter and more experienced and pretty hot kids! who knows how to play games and punish a cute girl when needed..... mmm.... is my dream man not too high? besides this all i want him to have a huge desire to do it with a girl! this is very important for me. because if i start first and you don't want me, it will upset me. do you think this is normal?