Meet online - 23 y.o. Leiyuan from Guangzhou, China - ID 11896582

ID 11896582
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateDecember 24, 1999 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationfitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceGuangzhou, China
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesChinese

About me

Hi there! My name is Leiyuan, and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Guangzhou, China. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married and do not have any children. I am looking for a serious and committed relationship that will lead to marriage.

In terms of physical appearance, I have beautiful gray eyes and black hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle as a fitness trainer. My weight is 132 lbs (60 kg), and I always strive to maintain a balanced and fit physique. I do not smoke and I never drink alcohol.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and Chinese. I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication easy for me. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship.

Although I have not completed my university education, I value knowledge and personal growth. I am always eager to learn and improve myself. Education is important to me, and I appreciate someone who shares the same mindset.

Currently, I reside in Guangzhou, China. It is a vibrant and bustling city that offers a mix of modernity and tradition. I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and experiencing different cultures.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and devoted partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I work hard in order safe for traveling, I like to draw, dance, I collect figurines and beautiful lingerie and attributes for the future

Character

By nature, a warm, gentle, good girl ... quiet, modest, subdued

Her Type of Man

I am searching for a strong-willed man who knows how to achieve goals, passionate, desirable, sensual, delicate, experienced