Meet online - 33 y.o. Sofia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11896570

ID 11896570
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 23, 1990 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight95 lbs (43 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Sofia and I am a Sagittarius. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate, someone who will appreciate me for who I am. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and have strong values and beliefs. I have never been married before and I am ready to find the love of my life. I am 5'3'' tall, which I believe is the perfect height to fit snugly in your arms. I take care of myself and have a petite figure, weighing 94 lbs. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, which I have been told are my best feature.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I take pride in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. My hair is a beautiful shade of brown, which complements my eyes nicely. I have conversational English speaking skills, so we won't have any trouble communicating.

I work as a model, which allows me to travel and see the world. I have a university degree and I am proud of my accomplishments. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, which is a beautiful city with a rich history.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs, someone who is kind, compassionate, and loving. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and communication. If you think we could be a match made in heaven, don't hesitate to reach out to me. I am excited to see where this journey will take us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love oriental dancing and traveling, I love books about travel and adventure, one of my favorites right now is the book Shantaram. I like cooking with music, psychology and history, and just communicating with interesting people.

Character

I'm very happy to be here, it's very exciting and interesting for me. I expect this site to give me the opportunity to find my soulmate! For myself, I am already internally ready for a serious relationship, I have the inner core, confidence in the future, kindness and tolerance. As a true woman, I am emotional and spontaneous, I believe that the woman is like water. Sometimes a quiet and calm lagoon, and sometimes it is a raging ocean of passions and emotions. I am already in anticipation of interesting communication, romantic dates, and feelings. I want to find the one with whom I will spend a happy life!

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a mature man who has a serious relationship behind him. The one who lost his youthful maximalism and the one who understands what he can give to a woman and what he wants to get from her. Do you need love and affection? Or perhaps partnership and support? Or all together? I am a supporter of prioritizing and entering into relationships with a clear understanding of who you are and what your future partner should be like.