Meet online - 36 y.o. Giang from Charlotte, North Carolina , USA - ID 11896518

ID 11896518
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat

About Me

Hi there! My name is Giang and I'm a 5'6'' (167 cm) Capricorn bride from Charlotte, North Carolina, USA. I am a marketing manager by profession and I hold a university degree in my field. Fluent in English and Vietnamese, I can easily communicate with people from different backgrounds.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. As a non-religious person, I believe in living life to the fullest and embracing different cultures and beliefs. I enjoy socializing and I am a social drinker. However, I never smoke as I prioritize my health and well-being.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). Staying fit and active is important to me, as it allows me to lead a balanced and fulfilling life.

In my free time, I love exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and immersing myself in nature. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I enjoy discovering new cultures and meeting new people. I find joy in learning about the world and broadening my horizons.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is open-minded, caring, and supportive. A person who understands the importance of communication and is willing to embark on new adventures with me.

If you're someone who appreciates a strong, independent woman with a zest for life, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a meaningful and loving relationship based on trust, respect, and understanding. Drop me a message and let's start this incredible journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love music, entertainment, travelling, my work and family. I rarely go to the gym, but I love to run and stretch. I love holidays. I enjoy creating comfort at home and cooking. A bit dependent on watching the news.

Character

I consider myself a spiritually advanced woman. I know how to get the most out pleasure of simple things, I will teach my man this too, so that we can enjoy together. I consider myself a happy person and will make you happy too. I have a couple of secrets that I will reveal during our acquaintance.

Her Type of Man

Baby write to me and I'll tell you what kind of man I need) Maybe it's you?) I'm waiting for a message from you, do it asap.