Meet online - 38 y.o. Yuliia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11896469

ID 11896469
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 1, 1985 (Libra)
  • Occupationrestaurateur
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight137 lbs (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Yuliia. I am a 165 cm tall, brown-eyed Libra bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me share my story with you.

After going through a divorce, I realized that life is too short to dwell on the past. I am a strong and independent woman, ready to find love again. As a restaurateur, I enjoy creating beautiful experiences for others, and now I am ready to create a beautiful love story of my own.

One of my main characteristics is my faith. I am a Christian and my beliefs are an important part of who I am. I value honesty, kindness, and compassion in a partner, and I strive to embody these qualities myself. I believe that a strong foundation of shared values is essential for a successful and lasting relationship.

Although I am focused on my career, I am also ready to start a family. I don't have any children of my own yet, but I am open to the possibility. Family is important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for my loved ones.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Whether it's traveling to a new city or trying a new cuisine, I love the excitement of discovering something new. I am a social drinker and I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail. I don't smoke and I prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to growing and learning together with my partner.

I have a university degree and I believe in the power of education. I am constantly seeking knowledge and self-improvement. I am also proud of my Ukrainian heritage and culture. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are a kind-hearted and genuine person, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I do like reading, watching movies when I have free time. I do like shopping and I guess that applies almost to every woman hehe. Also I attend fitness, yoga and dance club often. Moreover if it's winter I enjoy skiing much!

Character

I am quite an open person, but not an open book. I think you may have a controversial opinion because of my bright appearance, but if you are a deeper person, and not just a man of "beautiful pictures", then you will be pleasantly surprised who is hiding behind this picture.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for ideal relationships. I want to be a lover, a, and a good friend to my man. I want to meet a caring, loving man who wants a real family, who is ready to care for his woman, give her pleasant moments and make her happy.