Meet online - 29 y.o. Valeriia from Mykolaiv, Ukraine - ID 11896391

ID 11896391
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 5, 1993 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMykolaiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Valeriia. I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Mykolaiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married. I have brown eyes and brown hair, which perfectly complement my charming personality. I weigh 114 lbg (52 kg) and take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. As a non-smoker and non-drinker, I prioritize my well-being and believe in leading a wholesome life.

Professionally, I am a freelancer with a university degree. I am passionate about my work and enjoy the freedom that comes with it. I am also proud to say that I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and expanding my linguistic abilities.

In terms of my personal life, I do not have any children and am fully committed to finding a partner who shares my values and dreams. I believe in the importance of building a strong foundation for a lasting relationship and creating a loving and supportive environment for both partners. Trust, respect, and communication are key elements that I value in a relationship, and I am excited to embark on this journey of love and companionship.

Currently residing in Mykolaiv, Ukraine, I am fortunate to live in a city that offers a blend of natural beauty and cultural vibrancy. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different experiences. Mykolaiv provides the perfect backdrop for romantic walks along the river and cozy evenings spent in charming cafes.

If you are seeking a genuine and caring partner who values love, loyalty, and commitment, I would be thrilled to connect with you. Let's navigate this beautiful journey of life together and create a love story that will stand the test of time. Get in touch and let's explore the possibilities of a meaningful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

I like driving, I like herbal tea, getting into a fresh bed after a hot bath, long drives in the rain. In principle, I like to romanticize my life and add a fairy tale to it, often I imagine myself the heroine of some kind of video, ahaha! But it's all happening in my head. I work very hard and have almost no time for hobbies, but now I spend my free time on sports.

Character

Kind, calm, wise - with these words I can describe myself, but how people around me can describe me - I donпїЅt know, ha ha. It is difficult for me to somehow characterize myself, because I do not see myself from the outside, but I can name the main principles for me in life - honesty, a cold mind and compassion. This is what I am proud of in myself and what I appreciate in other people.

Her Type of Man

I need a serious man with clear plans for life, who has become a person and wants to see an adult and independent partner next to him, and not a little girl.