Meet online - 34 y.o. Maryna from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11896163

ID 11896163
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 18, 1990 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationFitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Maryna. I am an Aquarius and I am here to tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with.

I am 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbg (50 kg). I take care of my body and enjoy being active. In fact, I work as a fitness trainer, helping others achieve their health and fitness goals.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a beautiful shade of green and my hair is blond.

In terms of language skills, I have good English speaking skills. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my educational achievements. I reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city and I love being surrounded by its rich history and culture.

I hope this gives you a better understanding of who I am. I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares similar values and interests. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love fitness and sport, you can often find me in gym) I am also a fan of long walks around the city. I love summertime activity as swimming, having picnics and riding bike. I also do yoga.

Character

I am kind and opened lady, I don’t like arguing. I believe a couple can solve all their problems by simply talking it out loud. I love pets a lot, I love to feed homeless pets. I keep healthy life style. I love to cook simple but healthy and delicious food! I do sports and try to keep my body healthy and lean! I do not smoke and don’t like drink alcohol beverages. I can have fun without any alcohol included. I do fitness every day. Love being active. Walking outside with my dog. I prefer calm life style to disco or night parties . Love keep home clean

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will be loyal and trustorthy, the one I will not be afraid to give my heart to. I would not like my man to be arrogant and greedy, I like men with kind heart, open-minded. I need a partner who is ready to meet and to create relationship, who wants something real and true! I am looking for mature man. No heartbreaking games please. I need a man who knows what he wants and takes it!