Meet online - 32 y.o. Kristina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11896111

ID 11896111
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 11, 1991 (Virgo)
  • OccupationPolitical Scientist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Kristina, and I'm delighted to be here on this dating website, ready to share a little bit about myself. Let me tell you a little bit about who I am and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Virgo, which means that I am a very organized and analytical person. I pay great attention to details and always strive for perfection in everything I do. This trait is not only reflected in my work as a political scientist but also in my personal life. I believe that having a structured approach to life helps me achieve my goals and be successful.

In terms of my appearance, I am 5'3'' tall with a slim figure. My weight is 132 lbs, and I take good care of my health and well-being. My eyes are a beautiful shade of green that will captivate you from the moment you meet me. I have long, flowing brown hair that complements my features perfectly.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and these choices reflect my commitment to taking care of my body. I am also a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of who I am. It provides me with guidance and a strong moral compass.

I have a university degree in political science, which has given me a deep understanding of the world and its complexities. I am a conversational English speaker, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. I enjoy exploring its history and traditions, and I would love to share these experiences with a special someone.

In conclusion, I am a divorced woman with no children, ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to build a meaningful and loving relationship. If you are someone who appreciates intelligence, kindness, and sincerity, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love to travel, but doing it alone is not so interesting. I am fond of design and constantly change something in my house, I like to bring freshness to the environment. I love serials and films about rescuers, reading romantic adventure novels and imagining myself as the heroine of one of these.I also like to go to the movie theater, like to walk a lot, especially by the sea. And I like to be active. I don't like to stay at home.

Character

I am an optimistic, calm, balanced, do sports, yoga and am interested in psychology, sincere woman who has a great passion for life. I work as a nutritionist and know everything about it.I am sure your life will be full of happiness and sunshine all the time if we are together. I think we should pay attention to health. I want to take good care of my family in every life details. I like to take part in all the activities because it can transfer love and positive energy. The world will be more beautiful if we start to take action, will you support me?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will be with similar values .Who will also be interested in a healthy lifestyle .Who will be interested in what I do and that we can spend interesting time together .I wish you are healthy, optimistic like me always like helping others. I am a woman with sympathy. I like helping others. You should have a good personality. I hope to meet a sincere man who is passionate in life, we can spend a happy life together, which is the greatest desire for the new year and the biggest happiness in my life. I am looking forward to your appearance!