Meet online - 42 y.o. Liliia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11896088

ID 11896088
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 24, 1982 (Pisces)
  • OccupationAdministrative manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Liliia and I am a Pisces. I am a Christian and have never been married before. Standing tall at 5'9'' (173 cm), I have a slender and graceful figure. In terms of my physical appearance, my brown eyes and blond hair perfectly complement each other.

I am a proud mother of a charming little boy, born in 2014. He brings so much joy and love into my life. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I strive to maintain a balanced and fit physique.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as an administrative manager. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual who values professional growth and success.

Although English is not my first language, I have basic English speaking skills. I am eager to improve my language abilities and open to learning new things.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and breathtaking architecture. I am proud to call it my home.

I am excited to embark on this dating journey and find my soulmate. If you are looking for a loving, loyal, and family-oriented partner, I could be the one for you. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

You won't believe your eyes when you see how well I can move all parts of my body. Dance is my passion and I always believe that this passion comes straight from within (from my soul) and is reflected outside in my movements. Every day I do my body, I love bodybuilding. It gives me energy, the desire to express my feelings and emotions, and I consider it a real art that I can express with my body and movements. I am looking for passion and tenderness in everything that surrounds me. Family values are important to me.

Character

I'm very easy-going person, like to explore new things and don't imagine my life without adventures. I'm positive and optimistic and I meet all the life challenges with smile. I'm open and sociable, responsible about everything I do. Want to know more - just ask!)

Her Type of Man

Someone real, who is ready to start relationship and move on as soon as possible. Someone who knows how to take care of the tender flower (me) and who is ready to be serious about family safety and peace. Someone passionate about life and about LOVE. Someone educated, but enough spontaneous and open to new experiences and adventures of LIVE. The ideal man is one who knows how to take responsibility.