Meet online - 35 y.o. Victoria from Los Angeles, USA - ID 11896068

ID 11896068
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 17, 1988 (Cancer)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLos Angeles, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesEnglish, Polish, German, Norwegian

About me

Hello there! My name is Victoria, and I am delighted to have the opportunity to introduce myself. As a Cancer, I am known for my nurturing and compassionate nature. Allow me to share a bit about myself and give you a glimpse of the person I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the values of love, kindness, and forgiveness. Although I have never been married before, I am open to the idea of finding a partner who shares the same beliefs and values as I do.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm) and weigh 127 lbs (58 kg). With striking blue eyes and flowing blond hair, I have been told that my appearance is captivating. Taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle is important to me, which is why I choose to abstain from both drinking and smoking.

Professionally, I am a lawyer, and I find great fulfillment in my work. With a university degree in law, I have honed my skills and gained knowledge in this field. Additionally, I pride myself on my fluency in English, as well as my ability to converse in Polish, German, and Norwegian. These language skills have allowed me to connect with people from diverse backgrounds and cultures.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Los Angeles, USA. The bustling streets and cultural diversity of this city have always been a source of inspiration for me. I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and engaging in stimulating conversations.

In conclusion, I am an independent and ambitious woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter of life. I am seeking a partner who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and meaningful relationship. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and a deep connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's start this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports and travel, I love speed! skiing .


Hi I am a woman with a big and sincere heart I sincerely believe that life is a movement and people should not waste time on laziness. At the same time, the best way to relax is to change the type of activity. I am never lazy, always active, always looking for new opportunities and ways, I love to travel . I never lose heart and know how to entertain myself and others. I try to make the world around me brighter for those I love!

Her Type of Man

I'm not like everyone else I'm special. When you read You must understand I need a serious person who knows how to treat his beloved and cares about her.I have a goal on this site to meet a serious man who will love me. I am ready to move to his country, travel with him and make him happy. I want to share with him the bright moments in his life and inspire him to new feats and achievements! I will be happy if we find each other very quickly.