Meet online - 45 y.o. Olesia from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11896013

ID 11896013
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 20, 1979 (Taurus)
  • Occupationbeauty master
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 1997
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight134 lbs (61 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Olesia. I am a Taurus, and I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can help build a lasting and fulfilling relationship.

I am divorced and currently single. I have a wonderful son who was born in 1997. Being a mother has been one of the most rewarding experiences of my life, and my son means the world to me. I hope to find someone who can not only be a partner to me but also a positive influence in my son's life.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 134 lbs (61 kg). I have beautiful green eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My hair is blond and adds to my overall feminine charm. I take care of my appearance and embrace a healthy lifestyle.

I am a social drinker and prefer to enjoy a glass of wine or a cocktail on special occasions. As for smoking, I have never been a smoker and prefer to keep my lungs healthy and fresh. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively.

Professionally, I am a beauty master. I am passionate about helping others look and feel their best. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation for my career.

I currently reside in Poltava, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to exploring new places and believe that love knows no boundaries.

In conclusion, I am a loving, caring, and loyal woman in search of my perfect match. I believe that true love is built on trust, respect, and shared values. If you are looking for someone who will stand by your side through thick and thin, then look no further. I am here, waiting for you.

Hobbies and Interests

I'm interested in the psychology.I like oriental dances. I like reading books and listening to music. I enjoy looking at the stars. I enjoy health delicious food, going to the beach, helping others.

Character

I love my life and when something bad happens in my life, I'm optimistic about it. Of course not always, but I try to do it! I always want to make life better and more stable.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a life partner with whom we will look in one direction, with whom we will overcome any difficulties and hold on to each other no matter what happens. I want a man not to be afraid to take the first step and be generous with compliments, I like it when they say something nice to me!