Meet online - 23 y.o. Anna from Budapest, Hungary - ID 11896006

ID 11896006
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 8, 2000 (Leo)
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBudapest, Hungary
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I'm a Leo. I believe in the power of love and the beauty of marriage. That's why I'm here, looking for my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have always valued my faith. I have never been married before, and I believe that true love is waiting for me out there. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm), I carry myself with confidence and grace. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 127 lbg (58 kg).

When it comes to drinking, I enjoy socializing with a glass of wine or a cocktail. However, I am not a heavy drinker and always know my limits. As for smoking, I have never smoked and prefer to have a clean and healthy lifestyle.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which perfectly complements my brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. Speaking of languages, I am fluent in English, which makes communication with people from different cultures and backgrounds easy for me.

In terms of my occupation, I am a freelancer. This gives me the flexibility to pursue my passions and have a balanced life. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills.

I currently reside in Budapest, Hungary. This vibrant city is my home, and I love the rich culture and history it has to offer. It would be wonderful to meet someone who shares my love for this city and is open to exploring its wonders together.

I hope that by sharing these details about myself, I have given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding love, and I hope to meet someone who is genuine, kind-hearted, and shares similar values. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am someone who enjoys the simple things in life - spending time with friends and family, reading, playing sports, watching movies and documentaries.

Character

I am very impulsive and emotional person, so it's easy for me to make new friends. During this period of my life, I want to discover new horizons, develop and travel a lot. So first of all I need to find life companion and soulmate.

Her Type of Man

I need a man who is willing to be the main thing in our family pride, which is ready to make decisions, take responsibility, be witty, honest and courageous.