Meet online - 36 y.o. Katerina from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11895834

ID 11895834
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 1, 1987 (Virgo)
  • OccupationNutritionist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight141 lbs (64 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Katerina, and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I am a Virgo, which means I am a very organized and practical person. I believe in the power of love and destiny, and I am here with an open heart, ready to meet my soulmate. My name, Katerina, carries a sense of grace and elegance, which I try to embody in every aspect of my life.

When it comes to my personal characteristics, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I have never been married and have no children yet, but I am excited about the possibility of starting a family in the future. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm), I am a tall and statuesque woman who takes pride in taking care of my appearance. With a weight of 140 lbs (64 kg), I strive to maintain a healthy and balanced lifestyle as a nutritionist.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, which reflects my vibrant and positive personality. I have beautiful brown hair that perfectly complements my features.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve. I have a university degree and work as a nutritionist, helping people lead healthier lives. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning new languages with the right person by my side.

I currently reside in the enchanting city of Dnipro in Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and culture. I consider myself fortunate to live in such a beautiful city and would love to share its wonders with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a caring and devoted partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and discover what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like doing sports. I do swimming, fitness and yoga. I like to spend time with my friends, go for walks in the evenings and listen to different music. I also like watching action movies and sci-fi. I like to visit beauty salons and spend time on my appearance, sometimes I do photo shoots for myself and try myself as a model.

Character

I am clean, punctual, sociable, have a good sense of humor ... organized, easy on the rise. I love my life, appreciate every moment. In search of love and happiness to build a family.

Her Type of Man

I would like to see a grown-up, handsome, well-mannered, tall man near me. I would like to see a man who smells pleasantly of perfume. Who knows how to look stylish. Someone who can brighten up my gray everyday life with a smile. He who is ready to support me, to help in the endeavors, to set goals in common and achieve them.