Meet online - 61 y.o. Iryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11895740

ID 11895740
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age61
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 22, 1962 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 1982
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello! My name is Iryna and I am an Aquarius. I am a Christian and I have been divorced. I stand at a height of 5'2'' (155 cm) and weigh 99 lbs (45 kg). I have a beautiful son who was born in 1982.

I am proud to say that I never drink alcohol and I don't smoke. My eyes are a captivating shade of brown and my hair is also brown. I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication easier for me.

Professionally, I am a doctor with a medical degree. I am dedicated to helping others and making a positive impact in their lives. Although I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am always eager to learn new things.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant city with a rich history and I love being a part of it. The energy and culture here are truly inspiring.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you are kind, loving, and have a genuine interest in building a strong and loving relationship, then I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to see what the future holds and I hope to find my soulmate here.

Hobbies and Interests

Cooking, dancing, fishing, movies and nature.

Character

I'm just a good woman, funny, smart, sociable, sincere, kind, forgiving, compassionate and very caring about the people I love. I am trustworthy and loyal, romantic, curious, with a passion for all the good things that life has to offer us, and with a good sense of humor. My friend and family say I have a heart of gold. I am thoughtful and serious, but as a child, deep down I also like to have fun. In my spare time, I like to spend time in nature or watch movies over a cup of coffee or tea. When I get inspiration, I start cooking something delicious, I love to cook something new every time and never repeat dishes! Also I like to dance when the weather is good and summer time is great for it. I hope one day we meet

Her Type of Man

I would be very happy to meet a man I could trust with all my heart, fall passionately in love and build a life together. Family is the most important thing for me. I would like to meet here a man, with whom we would be together for all our common life.I believe in love forever, when man and woman are together no matter what can happened!!I am positive woman and I want to seethe same in my man, I hope this is you!