Meet online - 24 y.o. Eva from Paris, France - ID 11895595

ID 11895595
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 22, 2000 (Taurus)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionMuslim
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceParis, France
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Eva and I am a Taurus. I am a Muslim woman who is looking for love and companionship on this dating website. I have never been married and I am excited to find someone who can be my partner for life.

I am 5'7'' tall, with a slim and elegant figure. My weight is 123 lbs (56 kg), and I take care of myself by leading a healthy and active lifestyle. I have mesmerizing blue eyes that are often described as captivating. My long black hair adds to my mysterious and alluring appearance.

I am a social drinker and I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail during special occasions. However, I never smoke as I believe in taking care of my health and well-being. Speaking of health, I have a good command of the English language, which makes communication easy and enjoyable.

I have a university degree and I am currently residing in the beautiful city of Paris, France. Paris is known for its romantic ambiance, and I am hoping to find someone who appreciates the beauty of this city as much as I do. I am open to relocating for the right person, as love knows no boundaries.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new cultures and cuisines. I am a food enthusiast and love trying out different dishes. I am also passionate about art and enjoy visiting museums and art galleries. I believe that life is meant to be lived to its fullest, and I am always up for new adventures and experiences.

I am looking for a kind-hearted and understanding partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who can make me laugh and enjoy the simple pleasures in life. If you are looking for a committed and loving relationship, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I like riding horses, go to the gym, play golf and I'm a good swimmer. And sometimes I play chess, I spent lots of time with my dad when I was young, I think it's part of the reason why I'm good at so many things.

Character

I like to travel, relax in nature, create home coziness and comfort, cook delicious and varied dishes. I like to create such an atmosphere in the house that my man want and hurry home, because he knows that he is loved, appreciated and waited there. I love to experiment and try new things in life. Life is beautiful and I do not regret about every day of my life! I believe that my experience and wisdom, my worldview and understanding of life will help me achieve harmony in my future relationships and keep love for the rest of our lives.

Her Type of Man

Older man, the one who will love me with all his heart, the one who will never cheat on me. The man who want to have a younger woman, who will make him happe every day. I was raised the way, that woman should be obident to her man and I agree with it. But if were to be suggested to try be in charge of relationships, I would like to try too.