Meet online - 28 y.o. Marylin from Medellín, Colombia - ID 11895523

ID 11895523
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateFebruary 17, 1995 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationJournalist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMedellín, Colombia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, I'm Marylin, an Aquarius bride from Medellín, Colombia. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and forgiveness. Having a partner who shares the same values and beliefs is something that I truly cherish.

I have never been married before and I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate here. I have always believed in true love and I am ready to embark on this journey of finding the one who will complete me.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 125 lbg (57 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is also brown. I take good care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and I never drink. Taking care of my body and mind is important to me, and I hope to find a partner who shares the same values.

As a journalist, I have a passion for storytelling and uncovering the truth. I am currently a student, eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally. I believe that knowledge is power and I am constantly seeking new opportunities to expand my horizons.

While English is my second language, I am proud to say that my English speaking skills are good. Communication is key in any relationship and I am committed to working on my language skills to ensure effective and meaningful conversations.

I currently reside in the vibrant city of Medellín, Colombia. It is a place filled with rich culture, delicious food, and warm-hearted people. I am proud to call it my home and I hope to find someone who appreciates and embraces the beauty of this city as much as I do.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a meaningful connection with someone special. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to cook and believe me you will never be hungry) I don’t know if I cook deliciously, there is no man in my life who will give his assessment. Can you be this man?

Character

I always try to be the best version of myself. I can say that I am very calm, it is difficult to anger me. But often my anger turns into passion)) I hope this will be my plus for you) lol

Her Type of Man

I want a curious person who indeed wants to unravel the secret of real love, who wants to investigate me - who will make steps towards me and discover me. Whose interest will not wither and will only grow!