Meet online - 31 y.o. Kateryna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11895521

ID 11895521
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 1, 1992 (Virgo)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, I'm Kateryna, a 5'11'' tall Virgo bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married. I have blue eyes and beautiful blond hair. With a weight of 143 lbs (65 kg), I take pride in my model-like physique.

I am a social drinker and I never smoke. My English-speaking skills are good, so communication will never be a barrier between us. I have a university degree and I am currently working as a model. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning new things and exploring different cultures.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and spending time with family and friends. I am a caring and loving person, and I am ready to start a family of my own. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for a partner who can share my values and dreams.

I am searching for a life partner who is kind, understanding, and supportive. Someone who is ready to embark on a beautiful journey filled with love, trust, and respect. Distance is not an issue for me as long as we have a strong connection and genuine feelings for each other.

If you are ready to embark on this incredible adventure with me, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story and build a future together. I am waiting for you with open arms and an open heart. Let's find happiness and love together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am looking for a man who reads my profile and may be interested in me. I advise him to be bolder and not to doubt his desires because I am friendly and do not bite. Perhaps it is the courage and determination he shows now that can make him happy for life!

Character

I am very curious and always looking for new opportunities and experiences. I am a goal-oriented girl who tries to find positive aspects in her life and is always open to experimentation. Dancing is my hobby, which accompanies me throughout my life. It helps me to be more flexible and feminine, and gives me sensuality. In addition, I also go to the gym regularly and this has a positive effect on my form.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man with whom we could fulfill my dreams and desires. I appreciate love, care, attention, sincerity and passion for adventure in my partner. I enjoy outdoor activities, but I also love cozy evenings at home with movies and delicious food. I would love to cook together, make pies and have fun dousing myself in flour, because it's so romantic and fun. I love surprises and no reason to give gifts and receive them in return. I often show care and tenderness, and I want to get the same attitude in return.