Meet online - 30 y.o. Valeria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11895215

ID 11895215
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 16, 1993 (Taurus)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Valeria. I am a Taurus woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I would like to mention that I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I don't have any children. As for my physical appearance, I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 107 lbs (49 kg). I have beautiful hazel eyes and black hair.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and take good care of myself. I never drink alcohol and I don't smoke. I believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind, and I always strive to be the best version of myself.

In terms of my education and career, I am a lawyer with a university degree. I am passionate about my work and I find it fulfilling to help others navigate the legal system. I am also constantly working on improving my English speaking skills, although I would describe them as basic at the moment.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and exploring new cultures. I find it fascinating to learn about different customs and traditions. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. It would be wonderful to find a person who is supportive of my career and is willing to grow together as a couple.

If you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I would love to hear from you and see if we have a connection. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I hope to hear from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I don't have many interests, but I would like to try many things in life. Well, what I like is to sing karaoke, I think I have a good voice and I really like it. I also love to read, especially detective stories. I love to cook and my friends tell me that I do it quite well. I would like to learn classical dancing and also dream of learning to play tennis.


I am a lady who already at her young age knows what a real man wants. I am kind and sweet, I am sure you will see it in my photos. I am a gentle and passionate lady. I really love romance. It is important for me to have special moments with my man. If I meet my man, I will devote all of myself to him! I am a respectful and responsible lady. I like to have fun and also I enjoy life. I am very positive and try to smile all the time.

Her Type of Man

I am not here looking for my perfect man, but I am looking only for the one whom I will love with all my heart, for whom I can be the best wife and best mother. I want my man to be proud for me and tell me that he is lucky to have me in his life. I am a woman and I know how to make my man happy, believe me. The most important for me to see in my man being him kind, honest, respectful not only for me, but to all women in general, who will take his word and make it, who will show me his weakness when he needs my help, I will be his shoulder in everything.