Meet online - 25 y.o. Liliia from Warsaw, Poland - ID 11894957

ID 11894957
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 19, 1998 (Virgo)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceWarsaw, Poland
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Liliia and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Virgo woman from Warsaw, Poland. I am a never married Christian with green eyes and blond hair. I weigh 110 lbs (50 kg) and I take pride in my healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking.

In terms of my educational background, I hold a university degree and currently work as a manager. Although my English-speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Unfortunately, I do not speak any other languages at the moment.

Living in beautiful Warsaw, I am surrounded by history and culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new places. I find joy in nature and spending time outdoors, whether it's going for a walk or having a picnic in the park. I believe in the importance of staying active and taking care of my physical and mental well-being.

As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and organized nature. I am a reliable and trustworthy person, always striving for perfection in everything I do. I value honesty and open communication in relationships and believe in working together as a team.

My ideal partner would share my values and be supportive, caring, and understanding. I am looking for someone who appreciates the little things in life and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I believe that true love knows no boundaries.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet someone special and create a beautiful future together. Let's take this opportunity to find love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Active recreation in nature, I am engaged in dancing on high heels, I like to shoot video for my man with dancing. tazheke like to dance for someone! listen to music, sing, stretch, read psychology about how to bring more pleasure without hands). I love roller coasters (but in a relationship I already want to do without them). Regularly engaged with sports elastic bands, stretching, love extreme sports. so my body and endurance is ready for a stormy night with an attractive man! how many rounds will we have?

Character

Positive, friendly, soul of the company, extrovert, can find a common language with any person, I don't like to sit at home, I prefer to do something all the time. and usually do it somewhere in nature. haha. have you ever had such a thing in nature? Great sense of humor. I like to travel, spend time in bed, independent, wise beyond my years, soft, but at the same time with a rod, do not allow a bad attitude towards myself. although only if you put handcuffs on me and do it roughly I will be very happy! check?

Her Type of Man

Next to me I see a strong man who will become softer only in my presence. I can share valuable life experience. especially when he will share fantasies with me! because I love fantasies. Will protect me from the cruel world with care and love and affection! In turn, I, as a woman, will give everything with increased strength. I will motivate for new accomplishments and inspire. and relax him with hot and pleasant nights together. can relax you right now?