Meet online - 34 y.o. Tatyana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11894866

ID 11894866
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 28, 1989 (Gemini)
  • OccupationJewerly Seller
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(157 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesUkranian, Russian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Tatyana and I am a 5'2'' (157 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a never married Catholic woman with no children. I believe in the power of love and I am here on this dating website in hopes of finding my soulmate. I am looking for a serious and committed relationship that will lead to marriage.

Physically, I have mesmerizing green eyes that will captivate your heart. My long, black hair adds a touch of mystery to my appearance. With a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg), I take care of my body and stay in shape.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life. I am also an English speaker with good communication skills. This means that we will have no trouble understanding each other and building a strong connection.

Professionally, I work as a jewelry seller. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my career. I love creating beautiful pieces of jewelry and helping people find the perfect accessories for their special occasions.

In addition to English, I am also fluent in Ukrainian and Russian. This makes it easier for me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. I am open-minded and willing to learn about new languages and cultures.

Finally, I am proud to call Kyiv my home. It is a vibrant and beautiful city with a rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring the city and discovering new hidden gems. I am excited to share my love for Kyiv with someone special.

If you are looking for a loving, loyal, and caring partner, I could be the one for you. Let's take this journey together and create a beautiful love story. Don't hesitate to reach out to me and let's see if we have a connection. I am looking forward to getting to know you better!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to communicate and to spend time with my friends, but my beloved will be at the first place for me. I love all kinds of sports is swimming, running, fitness, roller skates, skis. I want my man to be proud of me and admired, so I always do sports. I also do make-up. It's my job and my hobby. I love to photograph and be photographed. I want my hobby has added another jump with a parachute. I dream about it.

Character

I am a cheerful, active, kind girl with a good sense of humor. I am caring, sometimes funny. I like to cheer up the people around me. I am faithful, not too jealous. For men, whom I will love, I will be the best!

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man, who is first and foremost my friend. In a man I appreciate kindness, honesty and sincerity, reliability, responsibility. I think that ideal relationship between two people should be filled with love, romance, trust, confidence, harmony, understanding, and reliability. I dream to have next to me a loving and caring man. I want to have a strong, friendly, loving, sincere relationship and to live in respect, mutual support and understanding. I want to love and be loved. I look forward to meeting with a man to share my life. I will give for a man all my love and devotion.