Meet online - 35 y.o. Karina from Almaty, Kazakhstan - ID 11894694

ID 11894694
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 30, 1988 (Libra)
  • OccupationBoss
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceAlmaty, Kazakhstan
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other LanguagesYes

About Me

Hi there! My name is Karina, and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Libra bride from Almaty, Kazakhstan. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I want to mention that I am not religious. I believe in living a life based on kindness, compassion, and treating others with respect. For me, religion is a personal choice, and I respect everyone's beliefs.

In terms of my marital status, I have never been married before. I am looking forward to finding someone special to share my life with and build a strong and loving relationship. I believe that true love knows no boundaries, and I am open to meeting someone from any part of the world.

One of my standout features is my striking green eyes. They are often described as captivating and mysterious. Combined with my fiery red hair, I have a unique and unforgettable appearance. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I prioritize a healthy lifestyle and believe in taking care of my body and mind. I enjoy staying active and I am always up for trying new activities and adventures.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. I am proud to say that I am an ambitious and independent woman. In fact, I am a boss in my profession. I have worked hard to achieve success in my career and I am passionate about what I do.

I have good English speaking skills, and I can also communicate in other languages. I believe that being able to connect and understand different cultures is essential in building meaningful relationships.

Almaty is my current residence, a beautiful city in Kazakhstan. It's a vibrant and diverse place with a rich history and stunning nature. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this glimpse into my life has sparked your interest. If you are looking for a compassionate, independent, and adventurous partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel, try something new, read books. Sport is also part of my life. Train people and train myself in the gym. I cook very tasty, because when I'm making food I adore and enjoy what I do.

Character

I am a mature woman who succeeds in my career but was not lucky in love. I joined this site to meet a serious man and build relationships. I have been single for too long, life is passing soo fast and I am tired of feeling loneliness and emptiness in my heart. As for my character, I am a positive, caring, and loving woman.

Her Type of Man

On this site I want to find a serious, confident life partner, to create family with. I wish he would know what he wants from life, I wish he was serious in his intentions. I'm sure we could talk more and discuss and I'm very serious to meet in real life to make future plans.I think I do not need much to be happy, just a right person with me...and what about you?