Meet online - 32 y.o. Valeriia from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11894688

ID 11894688
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 8, 1991 (Leo)
  • OccupationModel,Nail Service Master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesTurkish

About Me

Hello there! My name is Valeriia and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I am a Christian and have always been faithful to my beliefs. I have never been married and I am currently looking for my soulmate. Standing tall at 5'9'' (175 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. My weight is 132 lbs (60 kg), and I take good care of my body through a healthy lifestyle.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a clean and wholesome life. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is a beautiful brown color. I am also proud to say that I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication easy and enjoyable.

In terms of occupation, I work as a model and a Nail Service Master. I love the world of fashion and beauty, and I enjoy expressing my creativity through these professions. Additionally, I speak Turkish fluently, which is an added advantage for those who speak the language or have an interest in Turkish culture.

I hold a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong sense of intelligence and independence. Education is important to me, and I value continuous learning and personal growth.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

If you are looking for a confident, kind-hearted, and beautiful woman, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to be active in sports. I also read a lot, my home mini-library has many favorite books. I took cooking classes and improved my skills. Also I adore photo shoots and often arrange them for myself! I love to play volleyball on the beach. I travel a lot. I study foreign languages. I also like to study ancient history. I watch fantasy and action movies.

Character

A little jealous, impatient. But calm at the same time. Not agressive to the world around her. I love animals! Dedicate my time to help shelters! I am responsible, I know a lot about happiness. Ready to give happiness beloved man. I lead an active lifestyle. I love to look beautiful. I watch the figure.

Her Type of Man

I want to see a handsome man near me who, like me, leads an active lifestyle. Or at least would like to try to do so. I would be happy to support you in this. It is important for me to have trust with my partner. I want him to be gentle, but serious. I want him to be smart. Appearance is not as important to me as the inner world, so I am ready to get to know him first!