Meet online - 34 y.o. Yulia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11894655

ID 11894655
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 2, 1989 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationDancing coach
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • Smokingyes
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other languagesFrench

About me

I am Yulia, an Aquarius bride residing in Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share my story and characteristics with you. Let's get to know each other better!

In terms of religion, I am not religious. I believe in living a life based on love, kindness, and respect for others. I value open-mindedness and appreciate different perspectives on spirituality.

As for my marital status, I have never been married. I am eagerly searching for my soulmate, someone who will complement my adventurous spirit and share life's beautiful moments with me.

When it comes to physical attributes, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take good care of myself and believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind and soul. My green eyes are said to be captivating, and my red hair adds a touch of uniqueness to my appearance.

I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker. I appreciate the beauty of life without the need for alcohol. Additionally, I do smoke, but I am open to quitting if it is important to my future partner.

Professionally, I work as a dancing coach. Dance has been my passion since I was a child, and I am grateful to have turned it into a career. It brings me joy to help others discover the beauty of movement and express themselves through dance.

In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English and can easily communicate and understand others. I also speak French, which adds a romantic touch to our future conversations.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a well-rounded education and a thirst for knowledge. I am always open to learning and growing in all aspects of life.

Kyiv, Ukraine is my home, a city filled with history, culture, and vibrant energy. I am proud to call it my own and would love to share its beauty with you.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to embark on this journey of love and companionship. Let's create a beautiful story together filled with laughter, adventure, and everlasting love.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports, with pleasure I try everything new, I train myself in the gym I like to travel very much, I have been to Malaysia, India, Thailand, UAE, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Russia, Poland, Czech Republic, Moldova, Spain, Denmark, Norway, Egypt, Turkey, Germany, Slovakia, France. I really want to visit Mexico and Venezuela

Character

I have always been an active person, both physically and mentally. I care about others and am always ready to help them. I am confident and able to face difficulties. I about me and my interests. I about my family and friends. I about the world around me. I am always ready to learn new things and to meet new people. I enjoy being around people and helping others. I am confident and ready for any challenges that come my way.

Her Type of Man

I do not care about the age difference. The main for me is to meet a serious, caring, and attentive man who wants relationships. I am not here for pen pal and friendship. I am here to build true love and create coziness and loving atmosphere in our house. Do you want to be this man? Do you need a real woman? If yes, I am waiting for your letter.