Meet online - 25 y.o. Viktoria from Mariupol, Ukraine - ID 11894577

ID 11894577
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 21, 1998 (Gemini)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Viktoria, and I'm a Gemini bride from Mariupol, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of having a strong foundation in a relationship. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to settle down and start a family with the right person.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a captivating shade of green and my hair is jet black. I believe that true beauty comes from within, and I strive to be a kind and caring person.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy exploring new cultures and learning new languages. Besides English, I am fluent in Ukrainian. I have a university degree and currently work as a manager. I take pride in my career and I'm always striving to grow both personally and professionally.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with loved ones, traveling, and trying new experiences. I love to laugh and have a good time, and I'm looking for someone who shares the same zest for life. I am a social drinker and I never smoke.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to getting to know you better!

Hobbies and Interests

I lova Sport , yoga . I like listen to Pop, rap, chanson. I love art, cinema. My favorite season is Autumn . Autumn for me is something tender and sensual.

Character

The philosophy is that I want life for my pleasure without any restrictions. Because I only live once. So i want to meet here people to talk whom think the same way as I am . I love Potatoes with chicken and dessert 🍮 creme brulee.

Her Type of Man

The main thing is that he loves and appreciates me, everything else is not important, because when you feel that it is yours, it does not matter what he is. I want to fall in love with your eyes