Meet online - 42 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11894563

ID 11894563
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 1, 1982 (Taurus)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Anna. I am a Taurus and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I don't have any children. As for my physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and I weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). My eyes are gray and my hair is brown. I take good care of myself and I always strive to look my best.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. I am a psychologist by profession and I absolutely love what I do. Helping others is my passion and it brings me immense joy.

I have good English speaking skills and I am able to communicate fluently. Unfortunately, I don't speak any other languages besides English. I have a university degree and I am proud of my educational achievements.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. I believe in building a strong and meaningful connection with someone special. If you are looking for a compassionate, caring, and intelligent partner, I might just be the one you are looking for.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to improve my life, doing sports is a big part of my life. I like walking and cycling in the fresh air. Going to the cinema or the theater is also very attractive to me. Especially in the evening, when there is a romantic mood. I really like to travel and get new emotions from life, because life is short and we need to take everything from it.

Character

I treat people as I want them to treat me. I take responsibility for my words and deeds; I respect the elders, treat them with respect and gratitude. I never take what is not mine without demand. I appreciate what I have.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a sincere, frank and open man, who will never betray and who will love me with all his heart. In my turn, I will open my heart to him and will always be by his side, being his most loyal and loving woman.