Meet online - 26 y.o. Yulliia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11894368

ID 11894368
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 25, 1996 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Yulliia, and I am a Sagittarius bride on this amazing dating website. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me the perfect match for you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. Being raised in a Christian family has instilled in me strong values and a deep sense of compassion.

When it comes to my marital status, I have never been married before. I am ready to embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship with the right person. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead and the opportunity to create a loving and fulfilling partnership.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) with a weight of 121 lbg (55 kg). My green eyes are said to be captivating, and my blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. I am a model by profession, and it allows me to express my creativity and passion for fashion. I enjoy being in front of the camera, showcasing different styles, and embracing the beauty within.

While I primarily speak English, I am always eager to learn new languages and expand my horizons. Communication is key in any relationship, and I strive to improve my English speaking skills to ensure effective and meaningful conversations.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city never cease to amaze me. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and look forward to sharing it with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, and a model with a university degree. I have green eyes, blond hair, and I take pride in leading a healthy lifestyle. If you are looking for a partner who shares your values, is passionate about life, and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, look no further. I am here waiting for you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Also I am trying to learn different languages and it became like a hobby for me, because all the languages are so different and unique that you want to be involved in a learning process all the time. One more thing that I like doing during the winter time is snowboarding. I have been learning how to snowboard for a year but finally I could manage myself and now it gives me the whole kaleidoscope of different feelings, beginning with adrenaline mixed with adventurous feelings and ending with fear. I also like ice skating but mainly because it gives me warm childhood memories when my parents and I were spending time on ice, it was so fun and I miss that light-hearted times.

Character

My main dream in life is to establish a happy, loving family and to build a family house. I believe family is the greatest value, which is extremely important for me. My parents set a great example for me. They have been together for over 25 years and even run a family business together, showing understanding, great respect, care and support for each other. I believe those are very important to build a happy family.

Her Type of Man

I want to build a relationship, where me and my future man will live happily with each other and enjoy every day, every moment we are together! I want to always be by the side of my man but not to be intrusive, leaving him the personal space he needs and respecting him in every possible way.