Meet online - 26 y.o. Aisulu from Astana, Kazakhstan - ID 11894127

ID 11894127
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 24, 1997 (Aries)
  • OccupationSales manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceAstana, Kazakhstan
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Aisulu and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Aries bride from Astana, Kazakhstan. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. Family is very important to me and I am excited to start my own with the right person.

Being a sales manager, I am a confident and independent woman. I enjoy working with people and helping them find the perfect solution. My job has taught me the importance of good communication and understanding, which I believe are vital in any relationship.

In addition to my professional life, I also take care of myself physically and mentally. I weigh 103 lbs (47 kg) and have a slim figure. I enjoy socializing and occasionally have a drink with friends. However, I am not a heavy drinker and prefer to keep a healthy balance.

One of my best features is my beautiful brown eyes, which perfectly complement my black hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. I am a non-smoker and prefer to be with someone who shares the same healthy habits.

I have good English speaking skills, which makes it easier for me to connect with people from different backgrounds. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation in my career. Education is important to me and I value continuous learning and personal growth. I am ambitious and have goals that I am working towards, both professionally and personally.

I currently reside in Astana, the capital city of Kazakhstan. It is a beautiful city with a rich cultural heritage. I love exploring new places and experiencing different traditions. However, I am open to relocating for the right person and creating a home wherever love takes us.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and intelligent partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very creative and bright girl. I love to spend time in nature and be inspired by it. I also have big plans for life, I have many goals to which I go, and now every day I try to find time to get one step closer to my dream.

Character

I am young, but nevertheless smart girl. I really like to study, I get a certain pleasure from it, the feeling of gaining new knowledge makes me very happy, because you begin to understand how huge the world is not only on a territorial scale. It would be nice to explore the world together) Will you join me? :)

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a mature man who has a serious relationship behind him. The one who lost his youthful maximalism and the one who understands what he can give to a woman and what he wants to get from her. Do you need love and affection? Or perhaps partnership and support? Or all together? I am a supporter of prioritizing and entering into relationships with a clear understanding of who you are and what your future partner should be like.