Meet online - 32 y.o. Irina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11894123

ID 11894123
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 8, 1992 (Taurus)
  • OccupationSales consultant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Irina and I'm a Taurus. I'm here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I have never been married before, so you can rest assured that I am looking for a serious and committed relationship.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 107 lbg (49 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet. My hair is blond and complements my features well.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I take my health seriously and believe in living a clean and wholesome life. In terms of language skills, I must admit that my English is not the best. However, I am willing to learn and improve if you are patient with me.

Professionally, I work as a sales consultant. I enjoy interacting with people and helping them find the perfect product or service. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my career.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with so much history and charm. I love exploring its streets and discovering new hidden gems. It would be wonderful to have someone by my side to share these experiences with.

So, if you are looking for a kind-hearted, faithful, and genuine woman, look no further. I am here waiting for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful and loving relationship. Don't hesitate to reach out to me. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I spend most of my time in the gym. I work out with a trainer. Sometimes it's fitness and sometimes it's boxing! I like to eat right. I often attend make-up courses and am interested in fashion. I like to look stylish. I like to watch historical movies. I listen to music very loudly when I'm cooking or cleaning! I listen to different music - I'm a music lover. I would like to try travelling in the future, since I've only been to Barcelona! I liked traveling and I'm ready to discover new places!

Character

I lead an active lifestyle! Purposeful character! I like to help the weak and the poor. Developing my inner world. I love to learn new things! Open to people and good company for many people! Gentle and comfortable. Always listen and help with advice. Lover of animals! Ready to give my last ... Very generous and kind.

Her Type of Man

Strong, courageous. Someone who is willing to do things for me! I like men with whom I don't have to be shy and not be myself. I'm looking for a comfortable guy. I like romance. I want that my man knew how to make surprises and make me happy! I dream of a family and a healthy relationship. It is important that there would be trust, that there would be warm feelings!