Meet online - 35 y.o. Svetlana from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11894032

ID 11894032
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 28, 1988 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2008
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Svetlana, and I am delighted to have this opportunity to introduce myself. I am a Scorpio, known for being passionate and determined. As a Christian, I value my faith and believe in the power of love and strong relationships.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2008. Family is crucial to me, and being a loving and caring mother is one of my top priorities. I stand at a height of 5'8'' (172 cm), and my weight is 125 lbs (57 kg). Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is essential to me, which is why I never drink or smoke.

If you gaze into my eyes, you will be captivated by their mesmerizing green color. My hair, which is brown, complements my features perfectly. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, so language won't be a barrier between us.

Professionally, I am employed as a manager. My occupation demands strong leadership skills and the ability to handle various responsibilities. I take pride in my work and strive for excellence in everything I do. With a university degree under my belt, I am constantly seeking knowledge and personal growth.

I currently reside in Kremenchuk, Ukraine. This charming city is my home, and I am proud to be part of its vibrant community. The rich history and warm-hearted people make it a wonderful place to live.

In conclusion, I am a Scorpio bride who values her faith, family, and personal growth. With my attractive height, green eyes, and brown hair, I am sure to catch your attention. Although my English skills are basic, I am determined to improve and create a strong connection with my future partner. As a manager with a university degree, I bring ambition and dedication to every aspect of my life. If you are ready to embark on a journey filled with love, laughter, and a deep connection, I am here waiting for you. Let's create our own happily ever after!

Hobbies and Interests

Reading, drawing, fashion, music, dancing, sports, cooking.

Character

I am a personality. This maybe sounds a little weird, but I think it means a lot in a woman. A balanced woman with a lot of energy can share it, embrace it, be a source of endless inspiration. I have come a long way to become a such one.

Her Type of Man

My days are almost the same: I meet a lot of people and delve into their problems because I am a manager. But my favorite part of the day is when I come home and can devote time to my favorite thing - making candles. But there are not simple candles, but with all sorts of scents, and there are also candles that can be used for massage. It would be great if I could not only make them, but also try them in action, for example, with my future chosen one. We could have nice evenings using candles. At the moment it's just a dream. The man I want next to me is romantic, sensual, kind and caring.