Meet online - 23 y.o. Vladyslava from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11894028

ID 11894028
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 4, 2000 (Leo)
  • OccupationPermanent makeup master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Vladyslava, and I am a Leo. I am excited to share my story with you and hopefully find my perfect match here on this dating website.

First of all, let me tell you a bit about myself. I am a Christian and have never been married before. Standing tall at 5'7'' (168 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. My weight is 116 lbs (53 kg), and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never drink and never smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and balanced life.

When you look into my eyes, you will be captivated by their beautiful blue color. My blonde hair adds a touch of femininity and charm to my overall appearance. While English is not my native language, I am conversational and can easily communicate with you. I also speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently.

In terms of my occupation, I am a permanent makeup master. I have a university degree and take great pleasure in using my artistic skills to enhance people's natural beauty. It is truly rewarding to see the confidence it brings to my clients.

I currently reside in Kremenchuk, Ukraine. It is a lovely city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would be more than happy to show you around if we have the chance to meet.

In conclusion, I am a Leo bride who is ready to embark on an exciting journey to find love. I have all the qualities you are looking for - faith, beauty, intelligence, and a warm heart. If you are ready for a genuine connection and a lifetime of happiness, I would love to get to know you better. Let's take this opportunity to create something beautiful together.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, art, theatre, reading, drawing, yoga, learning.

Character

Purposeful, emotional, confident, open, sociable, attentive, caring - it's all about me. I am actively involved in sports. I also love horse riding. I like to be in new places. I want to know this world more.

Her Type of Man

The most important thing is that there should be this understanding between two people. Then it will be a solid foundation for building relationships. I love conversations, which can be on different topics, it is good when there is something to discuss.