Meet online - 41 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11893980

ID 11893980
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 27, 1982 (Virgo)
  • Occupationtattoo master
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Elena and I am a Virgo. I am a divorced woman, standing at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weighing 125 lbs (57 kg). I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2012. I consider myself a social drinker and I never smoke.

My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue and I have long blond hair. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am a quick learner and eager to improve. I am a tattoo master by profession, having obtained a university degree.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. I practice the Christian faith and it plays an important role in my life. In addition to Ukrainian, I do not speak any other languages.

I believe in love and the possibility of finding my soulmate. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is understanding, supportive, and loves children.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, reading books, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I have a caring and nurturing personality, and I am always there for my friends and family when they need me.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted and genuine person, then look no further. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and building a meaningful relationship. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

In my spare time, I love to travel the world and cook. I really like to cook gourmet dishes from around the world. So my man will never be hungry with me. I also love the gym, swimming pool and dancing.

Character

I am a very active and positive woman. You will never be sick and tired with me. I take everything from life, because we have only one chance to live. I am a kind, honest, punctual, educative and caring lady. I know a lot, but I want to know more things! I am a very responsible person, you can rely on me. I will always help people who need my help!

Her Type of Man

I don't have any criteria as to who I want to meet here. The main thing is to see in your man a good person, understanding and caring, I want him to be a real gentleman, maybe even with old-fashioned manners. I want him to be romantic and surprise me, I will do the same in turn. And it is also important to me that my man loved children. And I'm even ready to be next to a man who also has a child from a previous marriage. After all, I believe that children are not a reason to score on yourself and not give yourself a chance to fall in love again and be happy together. And what do you think?